Connect with us

News

Watch the Official Galaxy Note 8 Announcement Live Right Here

Published

on

The Samsung Galaxy Note 8 is launching today at the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2017, and if you want to watch the live announcement of the device, you can watch that here. The launch event starts at 11 AM EDT (8:30 PM in India or 15:00 GMT). Are you excited? Well, you should be.

SAMSUNG GALAXY UNPACKED 2017

A Geek & Internet Freak currently pursuing Engineering Bachelors in Information Technology. A die-hard Android fan who keeps track of every little happening in the Android world. When not writing, he loves watching videos of his favourite creators on YouTube & he is the one who handles DroidHolic's YouTube channel as well!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All the data shown above will be stored by DroidHolic on https://droidholic.com. At any point in time, you can contact us and select the data you wish to anonymize or delete so it cannot be linked to your email address any longer. When your data is anonymized or deleted, you will receive an email confirmation. We also use cookies and/or similar technologies to analyze customer behavior, administer the website, track users' movements, and to collect information about users. This is done in order to personalize and enhance your experience with us.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Copyright © 2016-19 DroidHolic. All Rights Reserved. Android is a trademark of Google LLC. DroidHolic is not affiliated, associated, authorized, endorsed by, or in any way officially connected with Google LLC., or any of its subsidiaries or its affiliates