Connect with us
Searching For CES 2017 Schedule? Well, Here it is 2 Searching For CES 2017 Schedule? Well, Here it is 2

News

Searching For CES 2017 Schedule? Well, Here it is

Published

on

Consumer Electronics Show ( CES) is the Biggest Tech Trade Event of the year, and surely, CES 2017 isn’t going to be less awesome. This year, the expectations are many from all the Tech companies. The smartphone lovers wait for this event because most of the companies unveil their best phones of that particular year in this event. But, are you still not aware of the CES 2017 Schedule of all the major events? Don’t worry as we will keep you updated. Here we are providing the CES 2017 Schedule of the press events of different companies.

CES 2017 SCHEDULE

CES 2017 Schedule


3rd JANUARY 2017 

Honor                                                              2:00 PM PST
Qualcomm                                                      2:00 – 2:45 PM PST | 5:00 – 5:45 PM EST


4th JANUARY 2017

LG                                                                                8:00 – 8:45 AM PST | 11:00 – 11:45 AM EST
  TCL                                                                             11:00 – 11:45 AM PST | 2:00 – 2:45 PM EST
ASUS                                                                          11:30 AM PST | 2:30 PM EST
Samsung                                                                   2:00 – 2:45 PM PST | 5:00 – 5:45 PM EST
Intel                                                                            4:00 – 4:45 PM PST | 7:00 – 7:45 PM EST
  ZTE                                                                             4:00 – 4:45 PM PST | 7:00 – 7:45PM EST
  Sony                                                                            5:00 – 5:45 PM PST | 8:00 – 8:45 PM EST
  NVIDIA                                                                     6:30 – 7:30 PM PST | 9:30 – 10:30 PM EST


5th JANUARY

  Xiaomi                                                                        11:00 – 12:00 AM PST | 2:00 – 3:00 PM EST
T-Mobile Uncarrier                                               11:00 AM – 12:30 PM PST | 2:00 – 3:30 PM EST
   Huawei                                                                         2:00 – 3:00 PM PST | 5:00 – 6:00 PM EST


Well, you should surely keep a Note because this CES 2017 is going to be great for sure. What are your expectations for this? Do let us know via the comments section. 🙂

VIA: PHONEARENA

Arvind is an 19-year old college student and the one who started DroidHolic. Currently, he works as the Editor-in-Chief, webmaster and Managing Director. Passionate about smartphones, he likes to write on latest smartphone trends. You can connect with him via social media.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All the data shown above will be stored by DroidHolic on https://droidholic.com. At any point in time, you can contact us and select the data you wish to anonymize or delete so it cannot be linked to your email address any longer. When your data is anonymized or deleted, you will receive an email confirmation. We also use cookies and/or similar technologies to analyze customer behavior, administer the website, track users' movements, and to collect information about users. This is done in order to personalize and enhance your experience with us.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Like DroidHolic on Facebook

Recent Posts